I am 30, and I still believe in miracle. New Year’s night is something magical, something so special, and everything is possible.

I spent this New Year’s Eve with my friends and two more girls whom I saw for the first time. I had so low expectations, but the evening was so nice, good company, good food, moderate drinking. We saw fireworks and went to the club to dance.

There was nothing special in the club, but we danced in a good mood. I felt happy.

When I was leaving the club, I saw the guy whom I met more than 5,5 years ago on a rock festival. Of course, I was not sure if it was he or not. We started talking, It was he.

Leave a Reply

