It was weekend. We went out, and it was clear that it all will go further this night. We had a couple of drinks, talked, finally it felt so natural and easy. I was not scared of being with him any more. I felt secured and cared. Amazing feeling, especially when it is mutual. There was an invisible string between us, we felt connected. We left the bar, it was freezing outside. He hugged me with his strong masculine arms to keep me warm, so gently. Eyes in eyes, kiss. I felt so calm and protected.

We took the taxi and went to my place.

Careful and gently kiss, gradually taking off clothes, he carried me to bed.

He was a caring lover, we were connected mentally and physically. It all felt so right.

Leave a Reply

