It happened on Saturday, the whole Sunday I was so delighted and… scared.. I did not how to act, what to think… was it all serious or just bla-bla-bla?

Luckily on Sunday evening he sent me a text message, we chatted. I felt he is interested and likes me.

Monday.. At work, all my thoughts were about him. In late evening, I texted him and asked if he wants to meet. Maybe wrong, yes, but I could not wait.  We agreed to meet on Wednesday. I was happy.

On Tuesday, there was no message from him.. for the first time since we are in touch.. Damn, I again start doubting.. no no, it is normal, tomorrow he will come to my place. Everything is fine… but why does not he send me a text ‘good night and a kiss’ like he was doing before…?

Leave a Reply

