Wednesday was his birthday, I felt so honoured that he wanted to spend that day with me.

I cooked a really nice dinner for him.

He came to my place, hugged me, and said he missed me. It felt amazing.

For some reason, I was nervous. He noticed that and said to me ‘please, relax’.

Damn, it made me even more stressed. He kissed me…

I got up from the bed. He was looking at me. I was happy he was near.

We looked at each other, eyes in eyes, like in movies.

He asked what was on my mind.

I replied in whisper – YOU.

As if he did not realize anything, ‘What’s wrong with me?’

‘Nothing. I like you’

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

