The weekend. (Last week)

We did not agree on any day or time.

So, on Friday, I went out with my friends. A couple of drinks… and… yes, I texted him.

He was out, too.

We met. He was telling me that there were girls around him, there always are.

I got angry. Of course, it is such a weird thing to say.

We started arguing, and ended up in bed. It was wild.

But it was our last meeting.

Next day, we were supposed to go to movies, but he found some excuse. I felt similar way. I finally stepped back. I am done, too. I have my pride.

But there are his things at my place. I still have to contact him after a week of silence…

 

Leave a Reply

